Dear colleagues, partners and friends!

We invite you to participate in the IV Scientific and Practical Conference on Private Forestation and Nursery Development in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 The Conference will take place within the framework of the International Exhibition “AstanaFloraExpo” held on April 11-13, 2018 in the capital of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana city. The Conference is organized jointly with the Forestry and Wildlife Committee of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan and with the participation of the Russian Nursery Stock Association.

Two round tables “The principal directions of the development of private forestry in Kazakhstan” and “How to organize a nursery “from scratch”” “will be held during the Conference. For the first time, subsidy issues will be discussed, pilot projects on the establishment of plantations of fast-growing trees will be considered.

The resolution will be made according to the Conference results; this resolution will be sent to the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Leading companies not only from Kazakhstan, but from foreign countries such as Russia, the Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Columbia, Turkey, Ecuador and many other countries annually participate in this Republican principal specialized exhibition.

The exhibition is attended by flower production, nursery production, improvement and landscaping specialists from different regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Central Asian Republics and border areas of the Russian Federation.

We would like to see you among the participants of the Conference and visitors of the IX International Exhibition “AstanaFloraExpo-2018”!

forest

Subject of the IV Scientific and Practical Conference: “Actual Issues of Private Forestation and Nursery Development in the Republic of Kazakhstan” Issues to be discussed:

  1. Subsidized private forestation;
  2. Transfer of some functions to the Forestry and Wildlife Committee of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
  3. Experience in the establishment of plantations of fast-growing trees;
  4. Establishment of nursery “from scratch”.

We confident, that exhibition and conference bring significant contribution to improvement of landscape gardening and urban redevelopment in our country.

CONCEPT OF ROUND TABLE

Date of Conference: April 11, 2018 Venue: 3 Dostyk Street, Exhibition Center “Korme”, Astana city, Republic of Kazakhstan   Organizational Committee of the Conference:   “Astana-Expo KS” Exhibition Company LLP

The Forestry and Wildlife Committee of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Republic of Kazakhstan

  • Svetlana V. Sarsenbayeva
  • Tel.: 8 (7172) 74 98 35
  • Е-mail: sarsenbaeva.s@minagri.gov.kz
  • www.fhc.kz

Уважаемые коллеги, партнеры, друзья!

Приглашаем вас принять участие в работе IV Научно-практической конференции по вопросам частного лесоразведения и питомниководства в Казахстане.

 Конференция будет проходить в рамках проводимой 11-13 апреля 2018 года в столице Республики Казахстан городе Астана Международной выставки «AstanaFloraExpo». Конференция организована совместно с Комитетом лесного хозяйства и животного мира Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан и при участии Ассоциации производителей посадочного материала России.

 В ходе Конференции состоятся два круглых стола «Основные направления развития частного лесоразведения в Казахстане» и «Как организовать питомник «с нуля». Впервые будут обсуждены вопросы субсидирования, рассмотрены пилотные проекты создания плантаций из быстрорастущих пород деревьев.

По итогам Конференции будет принята резолюция и направлена в Правительство Республики Казахстан и Парламент Республики Казахстан.

Ежегодно в этой главной специализированной выставке республики принимают участие ведущие компании не только Казахстана, но и таких зарубежных стран как Россия, Голландия, Германия, Бельгия, Колумбия, Франция, Турция, Эквадор и многие другие.

Выставку посещают специалисты из различных регионов Казахстана, республик Средней Азии и приграничных областей России, работающих в области цветоводства, питомниководства, благоустройства и озеленения.

 Будем рады вновь видеть вас среди участников конференции и посетителей IХ международной выставки «АстанаФлораЭкспо-2018»!

soorg

Тема IV научно-практической конференции:

«Актуальные вопросы частного лесоразведения и питомниководства в Казахстане»

Обсуждаемые вопросы:

  1. Субсидирование частного лесоразведения;
  2. Передача отдельных функций КЛХиЖМ МСХ РК;
  3. Опыт создания плантаций из быстрорастущих пород деревьев;
  4. Создание питомника «с нуля».

Уверены, что выставка и проводимая в ее рамках по актуальным для нас проблемам научно-практическая конференция внесут значительный вклад в улучшение озеленения и благоустройства городов и поселков нашей республики.

ЗАЯВКА НА УЧАСТИЕКОНЦЕПЦИЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ КРУГЛОГО СТОЛА
  • Срок проведения конференции: 11 апреля 2018 года.
  • Место проведения:  Республика Казахстан, г. Астана, ул. Достык 3, Выставочный центр «Корме».
  • Оргкомитет Конференции:

ТОО «Выставочная компания «Астана-Экспо КС»

Комитет лесного хозяйства и животного мира Министерства сельского хозяйства Республики Казахстан

  • Сарсенбаева Светлана Викторовна
  • Тел.: 8 (7172) 74 98 35
  • Е-mail: sarsenbaeva.s@minagri.gov.kz
  • www.fhc.kz